Standorte & Partner

Kontinente Placeholder
Kontinente

Acme International (Thailand) Limited

, 630 Onnuj 54, Sukumvit 77, Suan Luang, Bangkok 10250, , +662 320 5200 ,charnwit@acme-inter.com

BKY Chemical Solutions Ltd.

Mr. Ben Robey, Unit 307 C Fauld Industrial Estate, Fauld, Tutbury, DE13 9HS Burton on Trent / Staffordshire, UK, , +44 844 815 6498 ,ben@bkycs.com

BNS Industrial BV

Mr. Tim van Hurck, Australiëweg 24T, 4561 PD Hulst, Netherlands, , +31 114 311100 ,BNS@bnsindustrial.com

BOMAT

Mrs. Pavla Piotrowska, ul. Zabkowicka 4 50-511 Wroclaw, , 48717959195 ,pavla.piotrowska@bomat.com.pl

Bran _ Kimya Endüstrileri San. ve Tic. Ltd. ^T 0.

Ahmet Gülnar, Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Kahverengi cd. No:4/A Nilüfer/BURSA, , 0224 241 77 80 ,a.gulnar@branskimya.com

Chiewoo Co. Ltd.

Mr. Chae Woo, 35-42, 1-ka, Sungbuk-dong, Sungbuk-ku Seoul, , -11953 ,

Corquimia Industrial S.L.

Mr. Miquel Bohigas Vendrell, Av. dels Vents 9-13 Esc. N - 2o 3a, 08917 Badalona, Barcelona, Spain, , +34 (0) 934 70 65 88 ,m.bohigas@corquimia.com

DTW International (Pvt) Ltd.

Mr. Chae Woo, No. 562/17, Welikada Terrace, Nawala Road, Rajagiriya, , +94 112 882515 ,

Firma Stellka

Mr. Stellan Karlsson, Babordsvägen 6 60375 Norrköping, , +46-11 31 71 38 ,stellanstellka@gmail.com

Impex Chemicals (Kenshin Yoko) LTDTokyo Sales Office

Mr. Mikio Kamata, 1-2-5 Nihonbashi Ningyocho Chuo-ku, Tokyo 103-0013, , -7595 ,

JN Technologies Services

Mr. H.S. Seng, 44 Ripley Crescent, Singapore 552666, , -11694 ,inquiry@jn-technologies.com

JSC Logichema

Martynas Siksnys, Smolensko 19, 03200 Vilnius Lithuania, , +370 52331195 ,info@logichema.com

Kingdom Chemicals AG

Mrs. L. Stutzer, Im Marteli 6 CH-4102 Binningen, , +41 61 421 59 44 ,

LOGILAT SIA

Martins Rubulis, Maza Nometnu Str. 47-205 LV-1002 Riga LATVIA, , +371 29345536 ,martins@logilat.lv

NUEVOCHEM SPECIALTIES INC.

Ms. Julie Benamera, Block 110 Lot 5, Villa Vienna Neopolitan Subd., Regalado Ave., cor. Mindanao Ave. Greater Lagro, Quezon City, 1118 Philippines, , +632 4613084 ,inquiry@nuevochem.mygbiz.com

OOO NPP „Elastolit“

Pavel Solodukhin, st. Aviacionnaya, 39 49017 Dnepropetrovsk Ukraine, www.elastolit.co.ua, + 38 (056) 379 02 57 ,elastolit@inbox.ru

Petrofer Endüstriyel Yagla Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.

Mrs. Verda Azbazdar, Atatürk Organize Sanayi Bölgesi, 10008 Sokak No:1, 35620 Cigli / Izmir, Turkey, , +90 232 376 84 45 ,verda.azbazdar@petrofer.com.tr

QUIMICA R&F SRL

Lidia Bruzza, Diaz Colodrero 3368 (CP 1341) Ciudad Autonoma de Buenos Aires ARGENTINA, , + 54 11 3528 2885 ,lidiabruzza@quimicaryf.com.ar

QWARE FZC

Ali Mahdavi, P.O.Box: 16045, RAK Free Trade Zone, RAK, UAE, , +971 7 2076651 ,info@qwarefzc.com

QWAREfzc

Mr. Ali Mahdavi, #1 No.2 Moghadasi St. Bahonar Ave. Tehran 1971975313 IRAN, , -2075687 ,mahdavi@qwarefzc.com

Refra Fer SRL

Mr. Dan Contea, 898 Principala str., 087170 Ogrezeni, District Giurgiu, Romania, , 40246250016 ,refra.fer@gmail.com

Repserv S.A.S.

Mr. Gustavo Caraballo, Medellin, Colombia, , +57 (4) 204 05 43 ,gustavo@repserv.co

Russia

Mr. Alexander Shpak, Individual entrepreneur, UNP 691800291, 223040 Lesnoi, Alexandrova 4-121, Belarus, , +7 967 31 91 281 ,Alexander.Shpak@tag-chemicals.com

TAG America

Mr. Jason Sparrow, 5721 Bayside Rd, Ste A Virginia Beach, VA 23455, , 757-227-4924 ,jason.sparrow@tag-america.net

TAG Bulgaria

Mrs. Stanka Gocheva, 4001 Plodiv, , 420776344881 ,tag.bulgaria@yahoo.com

TAG Chemicals Africa (Pty) Ltd.

Mr. Trevor Saulez, Mr. Guy Saulez, 8 Field Street North End 6001 Port Elizabeth/South Africa, , -1633 ,

TAG Chemicals GmbH

Andreas Kemper, An der Steinlach 15 D-65474 Bischofsheim, , +49 (0) 6144-3351-0 ,

TAG Chemicals India Pvt. Ltd.

Mr. K. S. Thomas, P. O Box 26 Paranickal Green View Ranny, Pathanamthita (DST), Kerala - 689 672, , -7113782 ,thomks@gmail.com

TAG Chemicals Japan

Mr. Rkito Eguchi, Japan, , ,rtmbadv63@asahinet.jp

TAG Chemicals North America

Mr. Arun Thomas, 400 Applewood Crescent Unit # 100 Vaughan, ON, L4K 0C3, , 001-647-287-8561 ,

TAG Chemicals Technical Support Latin America

Luiz Felipe Figueiredo, Tag Chemicals do Brasil Curitiba -Brasil, , + 55 41 8838-6020 ,luizfelipe.figueiredo@tag-chemicals.com.br

TAG China Science & Technology Co. Ltd

Mr. Ruan Chunhao (Randy), No.219 Shimu Road, Shibantan Industrial Park, Xindu District, Chengdu city, China, , +86 13601885651 ,rch@tag-chemicals.com / Frank.li@tag-chemicals.com

TAG Europe

Mrs. Hana Blazkova, Sladkovského 1576 530 02 Pardubice, , +420 46 653 16 16 ,hana.blazkova@blavo.cz

TAG Group / BHS

Mr. Bruce Schechinger, 2320 Indiana Ave (84104) UT 84127-0955 Salt Lake City, P.O.Box 27955, 001-801-973-8232 ,

TAG Hungary

Ms. Katalin Takacs, 1051 Budapest, , +36 20 991 7288 ,tag.hungary@gmail.com

TAG INDO

Mr. Agus Prijanto, JL. KM 1.2 Citeureup Bogor, , -8483844 ,info@tagindo.com

TAG Slovenia

Kristian Melihen, Veliki breg 14 SI-4281 Mojstrana Slovenija, , +386 40 830 889 ,Kristian.Melihen@tag-chemicals.com

Tchem Pte. Ltd.

Mr. Hieu Nguyen (Pierre), E04.32,Lexington Residence, 67 Mai Chi Tho Str, Dist. 2, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam, , +84 28 6258 0586 ,hieu.nguyen@tchem.com.vn

Techrelease

Mr.Cliff Styles, Unit 2 / 1141 Doncaster Road Donvale, Victoria,3111, Australia, , ,techrelease@optusnet.com.au

TechServis

Ms. Sofia A. Alejnik, ul. Krasnaja, 19-A Dnepropetrovsk 49000, , +38 56 371 70 05 ,

Tex Year Industries Inc.

Mr. Steve Lee, No.9, Wu-Chun 6 Rd., Wu-Ku Ind. Park. Taipei Hsien, 248 Taiwan, , -3536 ,stevel@texyear.com

Texchem Malaysia Sdn Bhd

Mrs. Bak Nai, Plot 256, Lorong Perusahaan 10, Perai Industrial Estate, 13600 Perai, Penang, Malaysia, , 6043907951 ,baknai@tm.texmat.com

Trading Corporation (Private) Limited

Mr. Al Ameen, Plot No. 28, Sector 19 Korangi Industrial Area Karachi - 74900 Pakistan, , +92 21 35070635 - 37 ,alame@cyber.net.pk

Wuhan Haoyun M&ETechnology Co., Ltd

Mr. Jake Wang, Room 404, No.13, JiangNanChunCheng,QingShan district, CN- 430080 Wuhan City, HuBei Province, , +86 151 027 975 39 ,Jake.Wang@tag-chemicals.com
Cart