Europa

LOGILAT SIA

Martins Rubulis, Maza Nometnu Str. 47-205 LV-1002 Riga LATVIA, , +371 29345536 ,martins@logilat.lv

Europa

JSC Logichema

Martynas Siksnys, Smolensko 19, 03200 Vilnius Lithuania, , +370 52331195 ,info@logichema.com

Europa

BNS Industrial BV

Mr. Tim van Hurck, Australiëweg 24T, 4561 PD Hulst, Netherlands, , +31 114 311100 ,BNS@bnsindustrial.com

Europa

OOO NPP „Elastolit“

Pavel Solodukhin, st. Aviacionnaya, 39 49017 Dnepropetrovsk Ukraine, www.elastolit.co.ua, + 38 (056) 379 02 57 ,elastolit@inbox.ru

Europa

Corquimia Industrial S.L.

Mr. Miquel Bohigas Vendrell, Av. dels Vents 9-13 Esc. N – 2o 3a, 08917 Badalona, Barcelona, Spain, , +34 (0) 934 70 65 88 ,m.bohigas@corquimia.com

Europa

BKY Chemical Solutions Ltd.

Mr. Ben Robey, Unit 307 C Fauld Industrial Estate, Fauld, Tutbury, DE13 9HS Burton on Trent / Staffordshire, UK, , +44 844 815 6498 ,ben@bkycs.com

Europa

TAG Hungary

Ms. Katalin Takacs, 1051 Budapest, , +36 20 991 7288 ,tag.hungary@gmail.com

Europa

Refra Fer SRL

Mr. Dan Contea, 898 Principala str., 087170 Ogrezeni, District Giurgiu, Romania, , 40246250016 ,refra.fer@gmail.com

Europa

BOMAT

Mrs. Pavla Piotrowska, ul. Zabkowicka 4 50-511 Wroclaw, , 48717959195 ,pavla.piotrowska@bomat.com.pl

Europa
  • 1
  • 2
Cart