Europa

Kontinente Placeholder
Kontinente

BKY Chemical Solutions Ltd.

Mr. Ben Robey, Unit 307 C Fauld Industrial Estate, Fauld, Tutbury, DE13 9HS Burton on Trent / Staffordshire, UK, , +44 844 815 6498 ,ben@bkycs.com

BNS Industrial BV

Mr. Tim van Hurck, Australiëweg 24T, 4561 PD Hulst, Netherlands, , +31 114 311100 ,BNS@bnsindustrial.com

BOMAT

Mrs. Pavla Piotrowska, ul. Zabkowicka 4 50-511 Wroclaw, , 48717959195 ,pavla.piotrowska@bomat.com.pl

Bran _ Kimya Endüstrileri San. ve Tic. Ltd. ^T 0.

Ahmet Gülnar, Organize Sanayi Bölgesi Kahverengi cd. No:4/A Nilüfer/BURSA, , 0224 241 77 80 ,a.gulnar@branskimya.com

Corquimia Industrial S.L.

Mr. Miquel Bohigas Vendrell, Av. dels Vents 9-13 Esc. N - 2o 3a, 08917 Badalona, Barcelona, Spain, , +34 (0) 934 70 65 88 ,m.bohigas@corquimia.com

Firma Stellka

Mr. Stellan Karlsson, Babordsvägen 6 60375 Norrköping, , +46-11 31 71 38 ,stellanstellka@gmail.com

JSC Logichema

Martynas Siksnys, Smolensko 19, 03200 Vilnius Lithuania, , +370 52331195 ,info@logichema.com

Kingdom Chemicals AG

Mrs. L. Stutzer, Im Marteli 6 CH-4102 Binningen, , +41 61 421 59 44 ,

LOGILAT SIA

Martins Rubulis, Maza Nometnu Str. 47-205 LV-1002 Riga LATVIA, , +371 29345536 ,martins@logilat.lv

OOO NPP „Elastolit“

Pavel Solodukhin, st. Aviacionnaya, 39 49017 Dnepropetrovsk Ukraine, www.elastolit.co.ua, + 38 (056) 379 02 57 ,elastolit@inbox.ru

Petrofer Endüstriyel Yagla Sanayi ve Ticaret A.S.

Mrs. Verda Azbazdar, Atatürk Organize Sanayi Bölgesi, 10008 Sokak No:1, 35620 Cigli / Izmir, Turkey, , +90 232 376 84 45 ,verda.azbazdar@petrofer.com.tr

Refra Fer SRL

Mr. Dan Contea, 898 Principala str., 087170 Ogrezeni, District Giurgiu, Romania, , 40246250016 ,refra.fer@gmail.com

TAG Bulgaria

Mr. Filip Krejci, filip.krejci@blavo.cz, +420 774 040 540, K Parku 453, 533 52 Stare Hradiste Mrs. Stanka Gocheva, K Parku 453, 533 52 Stare Hradiste, +420 776 344 881, tag.chemicals.bg@gmail.com

TAG Chemicals GmbH

Andreas Kemper, An der Steinlach 15 D-65474 Bischofsheim, , +49 (0) 6144-3351-0 ,

TAG Europe

Mr. Filip Krejci, filip.krejci@blavo.cz, +420 774 040 540, K Parku 453, 533 52 Stare Hradiste

TAG Hungary

Ms. Katalin Takacs, 1051 Budapest, , +36 20 991 7288 ,tag.hungary@gmail.com

TAG Slovenia

Kristian Melihen, Veliki breg 14 SI-4281 Mojstrana Slovenija, , +386 40 830 889 ,Kristian.Melihen@tag-chemicals.com
Cart